قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

سانت كيتس تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في سانت كيتس

سانت كيتس تأجير السيارات - من  36 USD
الأسعار
من
36
USD
في اليوم
سانت كيتس تأجير السيارات - من 33 EUR
الأسعار
من
33
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في سانت كيتس


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

سانت كيتس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في سانت كيتس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في سانت كيتس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

السفر في جميع أنحاء سانت كيتس في نمط والراحة

هذه الجزيرة مذهلة تقع في جزر الهند الغربية المتاخمة لمنطقة البحر الكاريبي يبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 35000 كيتيتيانس صغيرة. هذا منطقة يتحدث إنجليزية مع مواقع مذهلة. شعبية لإحداث "العالم للكريكيت"، يستضيف "استاد الكريكيت بارك وارنر" الحديثة جداً. أصلاً يسكنها شعب عتيقة، سانت كيتس قد تطورت لتصبح "موقع اليونسكو للتراث العالمي". ومنطقة جذب سياحي فريدة من نوعها مع ميزات كبيرة من الموارد الطبيعية. في الحياة البحرية وقد بحر فريد الحيوانات والنباتات بما في ذلك؛ أنجيلفيش والإسفنج بسلة جنيه. هذه هي جزيرة جميلة التي يمكن استكشافها عبر الطريق. لسلسة وركوب الخيل في حصن كبريت هيل، يمكنك أن تجد مريحة لتأجير السيارة في سانت كيتس.

ثقافة

ثقافة نابضة بالحياة في الجزيرة مصدر جذب كبير للأجانب. يمتاز بمزيج نفوذ في غرب أفريقيا، والفرنسية والبريطانية. العروض والكرنفالات والاحتفالات المسيحية تحظى بشعبية. ومن الشائع العثور على المسيرات حلي مع أبهة واللون. في مثل هذه المناسبات الكرنفال، تظهر القوات مهرج مع رقصات تسلية بموسيقى فرقة موسيقية حية. مثل هذه الاحتفالات تشمل طائفة متنوعة من الأنشطة بما في ذلك؛ عروض الأزياء، ومسابقات السباحة وركوب القوارب.

بينما يستمتعون بالاحتفالات، تجد المسافرين مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم مع مزيج من الأطباق التقليدية والحديثة. للحصول على أفضل مطاعم سانت كيتس، يمكنك بسهولة جعل استخدام خدمات استئجار سيارات للالتفاف.  وتشمل بعض الأطباق الشعبية لإيجاد؛ الأطعمة البحرية وأطباق اللحوم، والأرز والفطائر. وهناك وجبات محلية لذيذة أعدت في جوز الهند واليقطين والطماطم يطبخ كبيرة. زائر تذوق النكهات الحلو والحامض وهذا يسير جنبا إلى جنب العصائر اللذيذة المصنوعة من قصب السكر الطازجة.

المرح في الهواء الطلق في سانت كيتس

بجولة في هذه الجزيرة الفريدة غير مرضية. هناك الكثير من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق. تتضمن بعض الاقتراحات لأنشطة مجموعة مذهلة في سانت كيتس: التخييم وسباق الخيل، وركوب الدراجات، الرحلات الجبلية، كرة القدم والجولف. السباحة أيضا شعبية وهناك حدث سباحة سنوي عبر قناة سانت كيتس ونيفيس.

سانت كيتس مكان رائع للاستكشاف. الأفراد والأزواج والجماعات يمكن استئجار سيارة للحصول على تجربة لا تنسى. السفر إلى مواقع رائعة مع مناظر خلابة من الاسترخاء تماما. المناظر الطبيعية الخضراء سوف اترك لكم مجددا وعلى اتصال مع الطبيعة. هذا بلد عظيم للحصول على الأسرة بعيداً عن صخب الحياة في المدينة.

سانت كيتس مكان عظيم لحفلات الزفاف الإبداعية مع سمة طبيعية. يمكن أن يكون الأزواج حفل زفاف شاطئ فريد من نوعه أو احتفال غروب الشمس بجانب النهر. وقد الأحداث التي نظمت داخل مناظر طبيعية خلابة نفسا أخذ الأثر. للحصول على أفضل المعالم السياحية، وكالات تأجير السيارات يمكن أن توفر لك مع قائمة من عوامل الجذب التي يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق البر. مع مثل هذه الأدلة، والسفر إلى مواقع استثنائية زائر في نمط والراحة. يمكنك الحصول على نوع السيارة التي سوف جناح كل من الذوق والميزانية وصولاً إلى نقطة الانطلاق. تأتي سيارات للتأجير مع مساحات داخلية أنيقة والخارجيات لتتناسب مع الوضع الراهن.

إيجاد طريقة مثالية للنقل في سانت كيتس سيوفر لك الوقت والمال. إذا كنت مسافراً كأسرة واحدة، والمركبات الكبيرة ملائمة.

تتعامل سانت كيتس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في سانت كيتس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في سانت كيتس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في سانت كيتس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في سانت كيتس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في سانت كيتس

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  سانت كيتس

    مطار
    • سانت كيتس المطار الدولي
    • سانت كيتس ونيفيس مطار نيوكاسل
      مدينة
      • سانت كيتس باستير
      • سانت كيتس ونيفيس شارلستون
      • منتجع سانت كيتس تيموثي بيتش
      • منتجع ماريوت سانت كيتس

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 203 reviews

St Kitts Car Rental - from  36 USD / from 33 EUR
RATES FROM
$36
PER DAY
33
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Kitts

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Kitts

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Kitts

The St Kitts Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in St Kitts.
We display the rates from most leading St Kitts car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Travelling Around St. Kitts in Style and Comfort

This spectacular island located in West Indies bordering the Caribbean has a small population of about 35000 Kittitians. This is an English speaking region with amazing sites. Popular for World Cricket events, it hosts the ultra modern Warner Park Cricket Stadium. Originally inhabited by archaic people, St. Kitts has evolved to become a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is a unique tourist attraction with great features of natural resources. Its marine life has unique sea animals and plants including; the Angelfish, sponges, and the Fairy Basslet. This is a beautiful island that can be explored via road. For smooth rides in the Brimstone Hill fortress, you can find a comfortable car for hire in St. Kitts.

The Culture

The vibrant culture in the Island is a great attraction for foreigners. It features a mixture of West African, French and British influence. Christian celebrations, carnivals and shows are popular. It is common to find costume parades with pomp and color. At such carnival events, clown troops show up with amusement dances featuring live band music. Such festivities involve a variety of activities including; fashion shows, swimsuit contests and boat rides.

While enjoying the celebrations, travelers find a variety of restaurants with a combination of modern and traditional cuisine. To get to the best of St. Kitts restaurants, you can comfortably make use of car hire services to get around.  Some of the popular dishes to find include; sea foods, meat dishes, rice and dumplings. There are delicious local meals prepared in coconut, pumpkin and tomatoes for great stews. Visitors sample the sweet and sour flavors and this goes along with tasty juices made from fresh sugar cane.   

Outdoor Fun in St. Kitts

Touring this unique island is satisfying. There is so much of outdoor activities. Some suggestions for amazing group activities in St. Kitts include: camping, horse racing, mountain biking, trekking, soccer and golf. Swimming is also popular and there is an annual swimming event across St. Kitts and Nevis channel.

St. Kitts is a wonderful place for exploration. Individuals, couples and groups can rent a car for a memorable experience. Travelling to fascinating sites with picturesque views is quite relaxing. The lush landscapes will leave you invigorated and in touch with nature. This is a great country for family get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

St Kitts is a great place for creative weddings with a natural theme. Couples can have a unique beach wedding or a sunset ceremony by the riverside. Events organized within scenic views have a breath taking effect. To get to the top attractions, car hire agencies can provide you with a list of attractions that are accessible by road. With such guides, visitors can travel to exceptional sites in style and comfort. You can get the type of car that will suite both your taste and budget down to a tee. The cars for hire come with elegant interiors and exteriors to suit the status quo.

Finding the ideal mode of transport in St. Kitts will save you time and money. If you are travelling as a family, large vehicles are convenient.

The St Kitts Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Kitts to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Kitts. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Kitts. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Kitts while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following St Kitts car rental locations

Airport
  • St Kitts Airport
  • St Kitts Nevis Newcastle Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

St Kitts Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 203 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Located near to the airport and provide collection and drop off as well as obtaining local drivers license .

-