Comparez et économisez sur votre location de voitures

Location De Voitures

St Kitts Location De Voitures Guide

Nous offrons des reductions dans la pluspart des grandes villes de St Kitts

Obtenez votre devis
PRIX DE
$36
PAR JOUR
35
PAR JOUR
St Kitts Location De Voitures - De  36 USD / De 35 EUR
3.2273

(4.0 out of 5.0) based on 22 responses to our customer survey.

3.2273 3.2273 3.2273 

The whole process couldn\'t have been simpler and it was good value for money.

-

Consultez, comparez et réservez sur Car rental St Kitts

Le guide de location de voiture St Kitts

est le spécialiste de la location de voiture à St Kitts.
Nous proposons les tarifs de la plupart des grandes agences de location de voitures de St Kitts et vous permettons de choisir votre voiture et de la réserver en temps réel. Décidez vous-même auprès de quelle agence vous souhaitez effectuer la réservation après avoir comparé les tarifs et les options de la flotte de voitures locales.

Voyager autour de Saint-Kitts en Style et confort

Cette île spectaculaire située dans les Antilles bordant les Caraïbes a une petite population d'environ 35000 Kittitians. Il s'agit d'une région parle anglaise avec des sites étonnants. Populaire pour les événements du monde de Cricket, il héberge l'ultra moderne Warner Park Cricket Stadium. Initialement habitée par des gens archaïques, St. Kitts a évolué pour devenir un patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. C'est une attraction touristique unique avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités, des ressources naturelles. Sa vie marine a unique mer animaux et les plantes y compris ; les anges, les éponges et les fées Grammatidae. Il s'agit d'une île magnifique qui peut être explorée par route. Pour les rides sans heurt dans la forteresse de Brimstone Hill, vous trouverez une confortable voiture de location à Saint-Kitts.

La Culture

La culture de l'île est une grande attraction pour les étrangers. Il dispose d'un mélange d'influence d'Afrique de l'Ouest, les Français et les britanniques. Spectacles, carnavals et fêtes chrétiennes sont très populaires. Il est fréquent de trouver des parades de costume avec faste et la couleur. Lors de ces manifestations de carnaval, les troupes de clown affichent avec danses d'attractions contenant de la musique de l'orchestre. Ces festivités impliquent une variété d'activités y compris ; défilés, concours de maillot de bain et promenades en bateau.

Tout en appréciant les célébrations, les voyageurs trouvent une variété de restaurants avec une combinaison de cuisine moderne et traditionnelle. Pour obtenir le meilleur des restaurants de St. Kitts, vous pouvez faire confortablement utiliser des services de location de voiture pour se déplacer.  Les plats populaires de trouver parmi ; aliments de la mer, plats de viande, riz et boulettes. Il y a des délicieux plats locaux préparés en noix de coco, potiron et tomates pour grands ragoûts. Visiteurs déguster les saveurs aigres-douces et cela va de pair avec savoureux jus de canne à sucre frais.

Amuser en plein air à Saint-Kitts

Il est satisfaisant de visiter cette île unique. Il y a tant d'activités de plein air. Quelques suggestions pour des activités de groupe étonnant à Saint-Kitts incluent : camping, courses de chevaux, VTT, trekking, soccer et golf. La natation est également populaire et il y a un événement annuel de la natation à travers le canal de Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis.

St. Kitts est un endroit merveilleux pour l'exploration. Individus, couples et groupes peuvent louer une voiture pour une expérience mémorable. Se rendre dans des lieux fascinants avec des vues pittoresques est très relaxant. Les paysages luxuriants vous laissera revigoré et contact de la nature. Il s'agit d'un grand pays pour la famille s'éloigner de l'agitation de la ville.

St Kitts est un endroit idéal pour les mariages créatifs avec un thème naturel. Les couples peuvent avoir un mariage de plage unique ou une cérémonie du crépuscule au bord du fleuve. Manifestations organisées au sein d'une vue panoramique sur ont un effet de souffle. Pour rejoindre les principales attractions, agences de location de voiture peuvent vous fournir une liste des attractions qui sont accessibles par la route. Grâce à ces guides, visiteurs peuvent voyager à des sites exceptionnels en style et confort. Vous pouvez obtenir le type de voiture qui sera la suite aussi bien vos goûts et votre budget jusqu'à un tee. Les voitures de location sont équipées élégants intérieurs et extérieurs en fonction du statu quo.

Pour trouver le mode de transport idéal à St. Kitts vous permettra d'économiser temps et argent. Si vous voyagez en famille, les gros véhicules sont confortables.

Le guide de location de voiture St Kitts best partenaire de toutes les grandes agences de location de voiture et négocie avec elles les meilleurs tarifs de location et de services pour vous les proposer partout à St Kitts.
De cette façon, nos clients peuvent être sûrs de bénéficier du meilleur tarif et de la meilleure qualité de service pour leur location de voiture à St Kitts.

En 3 minutes, vous pouvez comparer nos tarifs et réserver votre voiture à St Kittstout en vous rendant compte que nous proposons généralement des tarifs moins élevés que si vous réserviez directement auprès d'une agence.

Econonomisez jusqu'á 50% sur votre réservation en St Kitts

Destinations Populaires en St Kitts avec prix par jours

    Aeroport
    • Nevis Newcastle Aeroport
    • St Kitts Robert L. Bradshaw International Aeroport
      Ville
      • St Kitts Basseterre
      • St Kitts Marriott Resort
      • St Kitts Nevis Charlestown
      • St Kitts Timothy Beach Resort
    best live chat

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 203 reviews

St Kitts Car Rental - from  36 USD / from 33 EUR
RATES FROM
$36
PER DAY
33
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of St Kitts

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in St Kitts

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in St Kitts

The St Kitts Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in St Kitts.
We display the rates from most leading St Kitts car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Travelling Around St. Kitts in Style and Comfort

This spectacular island located in West Indies bordering the Caribbean has a small population of about 35000 Kittitians. This is an English speaking region with amazing sites. Popular for World Cricket events, it hosts the ultra modern Warner Park Cricket Stadium. Originally inhabited by archaic people, St. Kitts has evolved to become a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is a unique tourist attraction with great features of natural resources. Its marine life has unique sea animals and plants including; the Angelfish, sponges, and the Fairy Basslet. This is a beautiful island that can be explored via road. For smooth rides in the Brimstone Hill fortress, you can find a comfortable car for hire in St. Kitts.

The Culture

The vibrant culture in the Island is a great attraction for foreigners. It features a mixture of West African, French and British influence. Christian celebrations, carnivals and shows are popular. It is common to find costume parades with pomp and color. At such carnival events, clown troops show up with amusement dances featuring live band music. Such festivities involve a variety of activities including; fashion shows, swimsuit contests and boat rides.

While enjoying the celebrations, travelers find a variety of restaurants with a combination of modern and traditional cuisine. To get to the best of St. Kitts restaurants, you can comfortably make use of car hire services to get around.  Some of the popular dishes to find include; sea foods, meat dishes, rice and dumplings. There are delicious local meals prepared in coconut, pumpkin and tomatoes for great stews. Visitors sample the sweet and sour flavors and this goes along with tasty juices made from fresh sugar cane.   

Outdoor Fun in St. Kitts

Touring this unique island is satisfying. There is so much of outdoor activities. Some suggestions for amazing group activities in St. Kitts include: camping, horse racing, mountain biking, trekking, soccer and golf. Swimming is also popular and there is an annual swimming event across St. Kitts and Nevis channel.

St. Kitts is a wonderful place for exploration. Individuals, couples and groups can rent a car for a memorable experience. Travelling to fascinating sites with picturesque views is quite relaxing. The lush landscapes will leave you invigorated and in touch with nature. This is a great country for family get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

St Kitts is a great place for creative weddings with a natural theme. Couples can have a unique beach wedding or a sunset ceremony by the riverside. Events organized within scenic views have a breath taking effect. To get to the top attractions, car hire agencies can provide you with a list of attractions that are accessible by road. With such guides, visitors can travel to exceptional sites in style and comfort. You can get the type of car that will suite both your taste and budget down to a tee. The cars for hire come with elegant interiors and exteriors to suit the status quo.

Finding the ideal mode of transport in St. Kitts will save you time and money. If you are travelling as a family, large vehicles are convenient.

The St Kitts Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in St Kitts to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in St Kitts. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in St Kitts. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in St Kitts while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following St Kitts car rental locations

Airport
  • St Kitts Airport
  • St Kitts Nevis Newcastle Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

St Kitts Rental Car Reviews
4.5 stars

4.5 / 5.0
based on 203 responses to our customer survey..

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Located near to the airport and provide collection and drop off as well as obtaining local drivers license .

-